Regional Super 50_RGB
Regional 4Day_RGB 2
WICB Regional U15_RGB

July 24 – August 5, 2017

WICB Regional_U19_V2_RGB

July 24 – August 5, 2017

IT'S GAME TIME.

WICB Regional U15_RGB_01

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

Monday, July 24

TEAMS ARRIVE

Tuesday, July 25

PRACTICE SESSIONS

Wed, July 26 // Match Day 1

ROUND ONE

Thursday, July 27

PRACTICE SESSIONS

Friday, July 28 // Match Day 2

ROUND TWO

Saturday, July 29

DEVELOPMENT SEMINAR

Event

NB – Development Seminar

Time

8:30am-12:30pm

Venue

LT4, CLICO Building, UWI Cave Hill Campus

Sunday, July 30

PRACTICE SESSIONS

Monday, July 31 // Match Day 3

ROUND THREE

Tuesday, August 1

PRACTICE SESSIONS

Wednesday, August 2 // Match Day 4

ROUND FOUR

Thursday, August 3

PRACTICE SESSIONS

Friday, August 4 // Match Day 5

ROUND FIVE

Saturday, August 5

TEAMS DEPART